Digital Marketing Professional Program (in association with Google)

In this video on Digital Marketing Professional Program (in association with Google),
we’ll be discussing about the current digital scenario, course content and how it can meet the learner’s objectives. Some of the important topics covered in the informal discussion are:
What is digital marketing?
How relevant is it in India?
How to reach people through mobile internet and mobile marketing?
The changing trends in mobile internet usage
The increasing digital media spend for advertising in India
The benefits of digital media from a consumer’s perspective and a marketer’s perspective
The advantages of digital media like real time marketing and contextual targeting
The benefits of Search Engine Marketing Campaign
The rewards and reach of Google AdWords
An overview about the course content, benefits and the target audience of the Digital Marketing Program offered by Manipal ProLearn in association with Google
The scope of the program in terms of placement

Become a Google certified digital marketer by registering for the Digital Marketing Professional Program at Manipal ProLearn

View more Digital Marketing Videos here : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DlQ2aC1eUsI&list=PLdQdl32Vjw4EAK7G7Usws3z2BK7Z–v92

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Digital Marketing Professional Program in association with Google:
https://www.manipalprolearn.com/digital-marketing/digital-marketing-professional-program-association-google-certification-training?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=YouTube&utm_campaign=YouTube&utm_term=YouTube&utm_content=YouTube

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Use the coupon code YOUTUBE to avail exclusive discounts (YouTube Learners)
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About the course Digital marketing program
The Digital Marketing Professional Program (in association with Google) is a certificate program for graduates, marketers and entrepreneurs looking to accelerate their career and business. This digital marketing course is taught by Google-trained experts.
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Learning objectives of the Digital Marketing Certification
Understand the components of digital marketing
Learn to successfully strategize and implement online campaigns
Use content marketing inbound strategies to drive traffic
Leverage digital marketing techniques for online branding
Drive actionable improvements using web analytics
Learn to use social media to promote a brand
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Why Learn Digital Marketing from Manipal?
Live online sessions by experts and marketers from Google
One-to-one mentoring session with marketing gurus
Simulation practise and classroom training with live case studies
Get certified by Manipal ProLearn and Google India
Get placed with packages as high as 7.2 lakhs per year
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Online-Marketing umfasst die Planung, Organisation, Durchführung und Kontrolle aller marktorientierten Aktivitäten, die sich mobiler oder stationärer Endgeräte mit Internet-Zugang zur Erreichung von Marketing-Zielen bedient.

► SUCHMASCHINENMARKETING

Suchmaschinenmarketing umfasst die Gesamtheit der Aktivitäten eines Unternehmens, die darauf ausgerichtet sind, potenzielle Kunden auf den Ergebnisseiten von Suchmaschinen zu erreichen.

Search-Engine-Optimization (SEO) beschreibt die organische Optimierung einer Website.

Search-Engine-Advertising (SEA) beschreibt die Platzierung bezahlter Anzeigen auf der Suchergebnisseite.

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Unsere Website bietet dir einen Umfang an Lerninhalten. Du erhälst einen kostenlosen Zugriff auf unsere Dokumente.

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What is Search Engine Marketing (SEM)?

Are you wondering what is search engine marketing? What is SEM? Our video covers what search engine marketing is and how it differs from search engine optimization. You can run search engine marketing ads through popular channels such as Google AdWords, Bing Ads, Pinterest Ads, Yahoo Gemini, and more.

Search Engine Marketing is also referred to as Paid Search Marketing and it involves keyword targeting or marketing your advertisements towards specific keywords or search queries. Search Engine Marketing is a form of Pay-Per-Click Advertising (PPC) where advertisers can pay for each click to their website.

Our search engine marketing tutorial and tips will help you simply understand what it means and what it is. Ultimately, your goal is to run ads and have paid listings in the search engine results pages. Those ads will drive visibility to your brand and additional paid traffic to your website. The optimal SEM solution is when your paid traffic from search engines is delivering you a positive Return on Ad Spend (ROAS) and Return on Investment.

Important Terms:

PPC or Pay-Per-Click or Pay-Per-Call: PPC can refer to you paying for each click to your website or for each phone call to your business. There are mobile call-only ad formats where customers can click to call your business directly.

CPC or Cost-Per-Click: The final amount you spend divided by the total number of clicks will give you your final Cost-Per-Click. For example, if you spend $100 and drive $200 clicks, your CPC is $0.50/click.

CTR or Click-Through-Rate: Your final total clicks on your ad divided by your total impressions will give you your Click-Through-Rate. Generally, a high CTR vs. competitors signifies an organized and optimized campaign.

About the Video:

First, we cover the definition of search engine marketing, which is paid ads on search engine results pages. If you go to Google or Bing or any other search engine with paid advertisements, those are search engine marketing ads. There are a ton of channels where you can run SEM ads but Google AdWords is by far the largest SEM channel for advertisers.

We show you some different examples of Search Engine Marketing ads through Google, Bing, and Pinterest. There are a ton of examples and a quick Google Search will generally help you understand what SEM ads look like.

One important thing to note is that your SEM ads can be images that including product listings. These campaigns are managed by uploading your product feed to the Google Merchant Center and running Google Shopping campaigns. Instead of your standard SEM text ad, you can run SEM visual ads that include images of your products, descriptions, reviews, and more.

Search Engine Marketing ads are constantly changing. They used to just be standard text ads where you can click through to a website. Today, you can run clickable mobile ad formats that allow people to call you with one click. You can run Sitelink Extensions and show off 4 different important pages on your website. You can run Review Extensions and show people the average reviews for your business, which can create trust instantly. You can run Structured Snippets, which can show off brands, amenities, neighborhoods, products, promotions, and more. You can run App Extensions so people on a mobile phone can simply download your app, giving them a better user experience. You can run Location Extensions and show where your business is, which can drive additional foot traffic.

There are so many different things you can do with Search Engine Marketing ads. The main benefit is you can put your ad directly where people are looking. It’s like having your plumbing ad directly in front of people looking for plumbers at that exact moment. It has all but replaced Yellow Pages type advertisements (even though those still exist) because you can dynamically change your SEM ads throughout the year.

Online Marketing help to increase quality leads

The time of online marketing has completely changed how one does their business. It is important for business owners to keep up with the demands of possible clients by generating qualified leads.

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DIGITAL MARKETING TREE | Different Online Marketing Methods

This video explains complete internet marketing tree that what online marketing contain in it. Which areas that work together and gives you a complete marketing experience.

Search engine marketing, social media marketing, search engine optimization, email marketing, content writing, content marketing, pay per click, google search network, google display network, mobile advertising,

How to Start Your Own SEO Agency | Find Quality Leads For Your Digital Marketing Agency

So you want to start your own SEO agency? Here’s how you do it. ►►Subscribe here to learn more of my secret SEO tips: https://goo.gl/ScRTwc
Find me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/neilkpatel/
Read more on my blog: https://neilpatel.com/blog

Adam LoDolce from Viewership.com talks with Neil Patel about building an SEO agency.

How do I start my own SEO agency?

First, you have to believe in yourself.

The second thing you need to do to build your own SEO agency is to find out who’s doing a ton of ads on Google AdWords, using SEMrush, and it will tell you how much money they’re spending on ads each month.

That’ll give you an idea of how much money a company has.

If they spend $500,000 a month or $1 million, or $200,000, there’s a good chance they could pay you for SEO.

You don’t want to go after the ones who spend a half a million or a million a month because those guys are big organizations.

You want to go after the ones who are spending 20, 30 grand a month.

Now that you’ve figured out who to go after, the third step is to start your own SEO agency is emailing these companies.

Another strategy is to use Crunchbase.

They list out all the companies that are recently funded, their valuations, how much money they raise.

When these companies raise $4 or $5 million, and you hit them and their investors up, tell them what they are doing wrong and how you can help solve the problem.

Investors never want to hear that a company they just funded is messing up.

So you know they’re going to forward the email over.

The investor’s not gonna spend any time or energy solving the problem, but they’re going to be sure the problem is addressed.

The investor will go straight to the person who’s running the company.
Don’t hold anything back when you send these emails.

If these companies have $5 million, they’re not going to take the time to learn things on their own, they’re going to pay the person who just outlined their problems to fix them.

You want to charge five grand a month for someone who raised $50 million or $5 million?

They don’t care; it’s a drop in the bucket.

The genius part about this is you didn’t go for the marketing director or even the CEO of the company; you went to the people who were funding those people.

So it’s guaranteed money.

And if you do well for those investors, they’re gonna tell all their portfolio companies “Hey, this guy did this for one of my investments. “You should hire him for your business, too.” And that’s a great way to get clients.

There you have it, that is how to start your own SEO agency.

Make sure you leave a comment and your questions below. We’re going to be doing this Q&A Thursdays every week.

Anytime you need help with anything marketing-related, whether it’s starting an agency, online or digital marketing or you’re a founder, or entrepreneur or marketer, or just anyone who’s interested in getting into the field, I don’t care what your qualifications are, how much money you have, we’re here to help, so feel free to leave a comment.

Internet Advertising – Online Marketing Solutions – BreezeMaxWeb

If you’re looking for online marketing and Google Adwords services BreezeMaxWeb can help you. Find out more on our site: http://BreezeMaxWeb.com

BreezeMaxWeb’s clientele varies from small, medium to large enterprises. We create a package that suits and benefits your company, whether it’s exposure or lead generation. Since the costs of traditional methods of advertising have significantly increased over the years, BreezeMaxWeb provides online advertising programs that are cost-effective allowing your company to send your message to your prospective customers at a good price.

With our services such as BreezeBlast, BreezeMaxWeb is able to include and tie twelve different social media platforms into one user interface. BreezeBlast manages all your posts at once by automating your posts to different social media platforms – why waste time when you can get a program to manage all your social media accounts. BreezeFind on the other hand is an online directory that allows users to access many websites. It is a large volume site that helps drive search engine optimization. As BreezeMaxWeb has grown over the years, we have created multiple products and packages to suit your company’s need to drive instant growth and revenues.

BreezeMaxWeb brings in over a hundred plus years of experience in the industry. When it comes to marketing, our staff and media consultants are experts. BreezeMaxWeb’s competitive edge is our people who strive to find the best solutions for our clientele. We make sure that our employees are very aware with the verticals and what it takes to advertise in a particular sector in a marketplace. BreezeMaxWeb provide clients with the necessary information to understand online marketing. Since the landscape for digital advertising is constantly changing, BreezeMaxWeb is in front of the curve when it comes to first-mover advantages and new initiatives.

What makes our culture unique and different? BreezeMaxWeb delivers real time results to drive your business’s growth. We provide reports that allow your business to track real time analytics, enabling you to see what target market you are attracting. BreezeMaxWeb’s Media Consultants are always a call or e-mail away.

As Canada’s Leading Provider of Online Media Solutions and a Premier Google Partner, BreezeMaxWeb manages all your needs. We generate the results you want by converting online searches into customers. As Canada’s Leading Provider of Online Media Solutions, we offer a wide scope of services to deal with ever changing landscape of online media advertising. From SEM (Search Engine Marketing) to Social Media Management, all the way to Online Business Directories. If you require our services, please visit our website at http://breezemaxweb.com and click on “Request a free consultation” and we will have one of our local media experts contact you for a free no obligation meeting. Please mention in your email that you saw us on youtube.com to get an instant 15% discount.

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